Kontakt

Anschrift

Landwirtschaftsverlag GmbH
Redaktion Elite Magazin
Hülsebrockstraße 2-8
48165 Münster

Postfach 7847
48052 Münster

Ihre Kontakte in die Redaktion

Gregor Veauthier (Chefredakteur):
gregor.veauthier@elite-magazin.de

Karina Bocke (Assistenz):
karina.bocke@elite-magazin.de

Katrin Berkemeier:
katrin.berkemeier@elite-magazin.de

Theresa Hagemann (Volontärin):
theresa.hagemann@elite-magazin.de

Katrin Hilbk-Kortenbruck:
katrin.hilbk-kortenbruck@elite-magazin.de

Sophie Hünnies:
sophie.huennies@elite-magazin.de

Birte Ostermann-Palz:
birte.ostermann-palz@elite-magazin.de

Christine Stöcker-Gamigliano:
christine.stoecker@elite-magazin.de

Marion Weerda:
marion.weerda@elite-magazin.de